Meet The Team

Tim Long

Tim Long, Clerk of the Course

Email: tlong@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092 / 07966 893531

Michael Scanlon

Michael Scanlon, Business Development Manager

Email: mscanlon@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092 / 07971 976016

Hanna Jones

Hanna Jones, Business Development Executive

Email: hjones@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092 / 07971 914757

Dean Burchell

Dean Burchell, Operations Manager

Email: dburchell@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092 / 07539 384472

Lydia Rosser

Lydia Rosser, Office Manager

Email: lrosser@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Lucy Llewellyn Griffithsr

Lucy Llewellyn Griffiths, Commercial Coordinator

Email: lgriffiths@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Arwyn Morgan

Arwyn Morgan, Head Groundsman

Tel: 01554 811092