Meet The Team

Tim Long

Tim Long, General Manager / Clerk of the Course

Email: tlong@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092 / 07966 893531

Arwyn Morgan

Arwyn Morgan, Head Groundsman

Tel: 01554 811092

Dean Burchell

Dean Burchell, Racecourse Accountant

Email: dburchell@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Michael Scanlon

Michael Scanlon, Business Development Manager

Email: mscanlon@ffoslasracecourse.com

Lydia Rosser

Lydia Rosser, Commercial and Marketing Coordinator

Email: lrosser@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Lydia Rosser

Lucy Llewellyn Griffiths, Commercial Coordinator

Email: lgriffiths@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Hanna Jones

Hanna Jones, Business Development Executive

Email: hjones@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Laura Phillips

Laura Phillips, EVH and Commercial Co-ordinator

Email: lphillips@ffoslasracecourse.com
Tel: 01554 811092

Visit our other racecourses