News

First <<  1 2   >> Last

Fri, Oct 10, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY RESPONDS TO THE RACING POST ARTICLE OF 10th OCTOBER
Mon, Jul 28, 2014 BRITISH RACECOURSES UNITE FOR RACING WELFARE AT WORCESTER RACECOURSE
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY REVIEWS AMBULANCE POLICY AND IMPLEMENTS CHANGES
Fri, May 16, 2014 Ladies Night at Ffos Las 24 May
Wed, May 14, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY (ARC) INVESTS IN TRACK IMPROVEMENTS
Mon, Apr 7, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY ('ARC') APPOINTS NEW NON-EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 ARC sign Prize Money Agreement
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 ARENA RACING COMPANY (“ARC”) APPOINTS DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 New Sponsor for The Welsh Champion Hurdle
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 ARC and Newcastle Racecourse commence consultation on the development of a Floodlit AW track
Mon, Aug 19, 2013 FAMILY FUN AND FASHIONS AT FFOS LAS
Wed, Jul 31, 2013 FFOS LAS SERVES UP FEAST OF RACING AND ENTERTAINMENT IN AUGUST
Wed, Jun 19, 2013 CHAMPION JOCKEY IS ONE FOR THE WELSH LADIES
Fri, May 3, 2013 FFOS LAS HOSTS FIRST ‘SATURDAY SHOW NIGHT’
Thu, May 2, 2013 FFOS LAS SEEKS A LADIES’ NIGHT STYLE ICON OF 2013
Thu, Apr 18, 2013 FFOS LAS OFFERS RACING FANS 370 FIXTURES TO CHOOSE FROM FOR JUST £100
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 GREAT DAY FOR WALES’ JUMP RACING COMMUNITY
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 FFOS LAS POISED FOR ITS BIG DAY OF THE YEAR
Mon, Jan 28, 2013 GRAND NATIONAL WINNER COULD RUN ON WELSH CHAMPION HURDLE DAY AT FFOS LAS
Wed, Jan 2, 2013 CHANGES ARE MADE TO THE WILLIAM HILL WELSH CHAMPION HURDLE AT FFOS LAS

Visit our other racecourses